Evans: Man United will not be caught now

http://fourfourtwo.com/news/england/99750/default.aspx

Image

This is my final piece that I contributed towards 442’s Online Magazine. It involved Roy Evans’ opinion on how the outcome of the title race of the 2011/2012 season. However, my placement at 442 was not just limited to writing articles. I gained experience in transcribing interviews, including a preview of the weekend’s football by John Champion for the website. Moreover, I was heavily involved in researching for the big Euro 2012 edition of the paper magazine, including predicting nations likely line-ups for the tournament itself and conducting research into the kits that the teams would be wearing. I gain a mention in the magazine.

Leave a Reply

