Mediocre England: Time for Hodgson to make some changes?

http://thisisfutbol.com/2012/09/blogs/mediocre-england-time-for-hodgson-to-make-some-changes

Image

This was quite a bold piece on my part. I simply expressed my view that I thought Hodgson was being to cautious and trying to protect too many ego’s in his side. I felt that Hodgson should be exploiting some of the exciting attacking potential that England have at their disposal, rather than elect the safe option. Normally, I tend to use facts to back up my opinions as it is usually less controversial this way. However, this article was simply based upon my opinion on how England were performing and their style of play.

Leave a Reply

