Was Fulham’s capture of Dimitar Berbatov one of the shrewdest moves of the summer transfer window?

http://thisisfutbol.com/2012/09/blogs/was-fulhams-capture-of-dimitar-berbatov-one-of-the-shrewdest-moves-of-the-summer-transfer-window

Image

In September I got in contact with Harry Cloke, who is the editor of thisisfutbol.com. Harry gave me the opportunity to compose opinion pieces for the website, allowing me freedom as to what I could write. Through this I gained experience with WordPress. It was exciting as my work was being read my a large following. In this piece, I attempt to explain the reasons why it didn’t particular work for Berbatov at Old Trafford but predict that he is set for big things at Fulham.

Leave a Reply

