Cynikal article up on I Am Music TV

Image

This is my third article which has been published by I Am Music TV and it is a very interesting insight into mixtapes with British-Asian rapper, Cynikal. I am particularly pleased with the relationship that I have formed with I Am Music TV and very grateful to them for providing me a platform to showcase my work. It is a very well set up website and I am just happy to be able to contribute to it! Check out the published article below:

http://www.iammusic.tv/interview-cynikal/

Leave a Reply

